Public Allies Chicago is a proud member of the AmeriCorps national service network. Our program is made possible through funding from the Corporation for National and Community Service.

Application deadline to join Public Allies Chicago is July 1, and the program begins in the fall.

APPLY HERE

ADDRESS

Public Allies Chicago

  • 180 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1016
    Chicago, IL 60601

STAFF CONTACTS

Patrice Dziire, J.D.

Executive Director
 312-229-1297 patriced@publicallies.org

Erica Eckhardt

Development Associate
 312-229-1306 ericae@publicallies.org

Stephanie Gómez

Co-Director of Programs and Training
 312-229-1296 stephanieg@publicallies.org

Justin Kreindler

Co-Director of Programs and Partnership
 312-229-1298 justink@publicallies.org

Moses Williams

Program Manager for Ally Recruitment
312-229-1305 mosesw@publicallies.org

Christina Armstrong

Program Manager for Mentorship and Support Services
312-229-1300 christinaa@publicallies.org

Questions?

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY THROUGH OUR WEBSITE WHICH WILL ANSWER MANY OF YOUR QUESTIONS. FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE TO ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS FIRST TRY TO CONTACT THE SITE YOU ARE INTERESTED BY CLICKING ON OUR INTERACTIVE MAP.