Public Allies Los Angeles is a program of CD Tech, and a proud member of the AmeriCorps national service network. Our program is made possible through funding of the Corporation for National and Community Service.

Application deadline to join Public Allies Los Angeles is May 15, and the program begins in September.

APPLY HERE

ADDRESS

Public Allies Los Angeles

  • 520 W 23rd St., Los Angeles, California 90007
  • 213-763-2520

STAFF CONTACTS

Kristine Williams

Site Director
 213-763-2520, Ext. 228 kristinew@publicallies.org

Carlos Arcero

Senior Program Manager
 213-763-2520, Ext. 247 carlosa@publicallies.org

Shelia Balque

Education Pathways & Program Manager
 213-763-2520, Ext. 250 sheliab@publicallies.org

Daniel Johnson

Recruitment & Program Manager
 213-763-2520, Ext. 248 danielj@publicallies.org

Lucia Torres

Training & Program Manager
 213-763-2520, Ext. 245 luciat@publicallies.org

Kimberly Williams

Recruitment & Program Manager
 213-763-2520, Ext. 246 kimberlyw@publicallies.org

Questions?

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY THROUGH OUR WEBSITE WHICH WILL ANSWER MANY OF YOUR QUESTIONS. FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE TO ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS FIRST TRY TO CONTACT THE SITE YOU ARE INTERESTED BY CLICKING ON OUR INTERACTIVE MAP.