DONATE

PUBLIC ALLIES BALTIMORE LEADERSHIP

Gary Williams, Deputy Director of Programs

As the Deputy Director of Public Allies, Gary leads the Public Allies program in Baltimore. He ensures operational and programmatic excellence, and builds and manages external relationships with partners and other stakeholders. Gary works with various constituents to manage all phases of the program planning, implementation, execution and evaluation.

He is experienced in managing programs that address a variety of issues in Baltimore, including decreasing racial disparities in infant mortality and talent development in the local nonprofit sector. Gary earned his B.A. in Archaeology from Mercyhurst University and his Masters in Nonprofit Management and Social Entrepreneurship from the University of Baltimore.

Gary is a graduate of Public Allies Baltimore’s inaugural class of 2009-2010.

OUR STAFF

Gary Williams

Title

Deputy Director of Programs, Public Allies

Work Email

garyw@publicallies.org

Work Phone

(443) 640-8904
Jasper Jones

Title

Program Manager

Work Email

jasperj@publicallies.org

Work Phone

(252) 315-0257
Karon McFarlane

Title

Vice President of Programs

Work Email

karonm@publicallies.org

Work Phone

(443) 272-1704
Minda Heyman

Title

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Work Email

mindah@publicallies.org

Work Phone

(410) 205-9822
Savina Wiggins

Title

Program Manager, Public Allies

Work Email

savinaw@publicallies.org

Work Phone

(443) 687-6578
Sheron Russell

Title

Senior Recruiter

Work Email

sheronr@publicallies.org

Work Phone

(443) 475-0827
Stefanie Hopkins

Title

Program Manager

Work Email

stefanieh@publicallies.org

Work Phone


Tamara Arnold

Title

Director of Programs

Work Email

tamaraa@publicallies.org

Work Phone

202-510-5172